Filmmaking – Commercial Video Project

For my Digital Cinematography 1 class I have to make 30 sec commerical, and been trying to think of a product that would be cool to do. I had to do this in another class I had, and I did a NOS energy drink commercial, but it didn’t turn out to great. Well, I liked it but my teacher said some of my lighting was annoying.  This is my chance to make a better one, and one that is pleasing to the eyes. Any ideas on a cool product I could use?

I have a few weeks until it is due, but I want to get started on the pre-production process as soon as possible. If you have any ideas please feel free to share.

Posted on August 8, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

