Wedding Videography

On August 24th I will be doing my first gig as a wedding videographer. I am actually pretty excited about doing it, and hope everything turns out fine. For if being my first gig I offered my services for free, because I don’t feel comfortable charging for something I have never done before. I threw up a post on Craig’s List, and was contacted pretty quick, so I’m glad I decided to go that route. Hopefully, I can use this wedding to help build more clients. I typed up a release form to get permission to use parts of the wedding video to help promote my work, and I asked her first instead of waiting until the wedding day so I know she is okay with it.

I will be adding updates as I prepare for the wedding. I will post my process on my pre-production, production, and post-production.

Posted on August 16, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

