Mackinac City “here we come!”

I have lived in Michigan for most of my life, but I have never been to Mackinac Michigan. At the end of October my brother, his friend, and I will be driving down there for a few days. My brother, and his buddy are doing photos, and I will be doing video. We are hoping to capture the amazing sky in the dark park which is 1 out of 10 places in the world that have a dark park.

I really hope I can finally come across a Bald Eagle since that is what I have been after for over a year now, and have had no luck. Also, I heard there are wolves, and black bears, which I think would be awsome to see, as long as I don’t get eatin.

Either way I plan on getting some awesome footage, specially of the night sky. We choose to stay a few days just in case it cloudy one of those nights. I wish we were leaving sooner, but it will give me time to save up some spending cash.

Posted on September 12, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

